Advertiser Disclosure

Best AP Review Books For The 2020 School Year

Today you’re going to learn what are the best ap review books in 2020. The best part? All of these reviews are based on proven results and reviews from thousands of students.

Want to Earn Some Extra Money?

  • SurveyJunkie: Earn up to $50 per survey with one of the highest-paying survey sites on the web. Join SurveyJunkie Now
  • Mistplay: Earning money by playing games on your phone sounds like a dream. But this app really pays you for playing new games with cash rewards. Download Mistplay for Free (Android only).
  • Robinhood: This investing app lets you trade stocks and do everything for free and takes no fees — ever. Better yet, if you join through this link you can get a free stock like Apple, Ford, or Sprint when you join (must complete signup).

Today you’re going to learn what are the best AP Review books in 2020.

The best part? All of these reviews are based on proven results and reviews from thousands of students.

In fact, we analyzed over 1,000 books to better understand which ap review books provide proven success in helping you score a 5 on your AP Exam.

And in this post, I’m going to share what we discovered. I’ll also show you how you can use these books to help you get the highest possible score on you AP Exam.

Here’s the list:

The Best AP Review Books for 2020

Subjects:

Resources For You

Textbooks

Want free money?

  • Aspiration: Want to get spotted a $100 for free? Simply sign up for Aspiration, and the free banking app will give you cash for free, you just relax while it gives you $100 just for opening a new debit card. There’s no catch, just use your card to make at least $1,000 in cumulative transactions within 60 days of opening an account. This bank account is legit and only takes two minutes to sign up for an account.

The most important thing you can do, truthfully, is to get a good textbook for your AP exam. It’s your tool for helping you learn the material that will be on the exam, help structure your preparation, and allow you to test your learning comprehension with review questions. It’s critical that you choose the books that are recommended as those will help you best prepare.

Here are some ideas for finding good textbooks:

  • Check the College Board’s list of textbook recommendations on the AP course audit page for your exam.
  • If you’re self-studying for an AP course that your school is offering, you can see if they have a textbook used for the actual course.
  • Be diligent in reading reviews of any textbook you are planning on buying, and see if it helped others prepare for the AP exam.

Review Books

A good AP review book is probably the second-most important resource you can have, after a good textbook. It’s not the most comprehensive manner of studying, but, it will allow you to review the most important information for the AP exam. For example, if you have gone through your textbook, then as your test day draws closer, you may want a review book to keep the information lucid in your short-term memory. The Princeton Review and Barron’s are two generally well-regarded AP review book sources, but make sure you’re getting the best book for the specific course you are studying

Prep Books

A good AP prep book is probably the third-most important resource you can have, after a good textbook and review book. These prep book offer tips include everything you need to know to achieve a high score and it has comprehensive content review for all test topics, so if you know you’ll be fully covered to score a 5 on your next AP exam. The best part about prep books? They include tried-and-true strategies to help you avoid traps and beat the test, and that’s all that matters right now.

AP Exams 2020 by Local Start Times

Exam Start Times: Local times may vary depending on a student’s geographic location.Hawaii Time: 6:00 a.m.
Alaska Time: 8:00 a.m.
Pacific Time: 9:00 a.m.
Mountain Time: 10:00 a.m.
Central Time: 11:00 a.m.
Eastern Time: 12:00 p.m.
Greenwich Mean Time: 4:00 p.m.
Hawaii Time: 8:00 a.m.
Alaska Time: 10:00 a.m.
Pacific Time: 11:00 a.m.
Mountain Time: 12:00 p.m.
Central Time: 1:00 p.m.
Eastern Time: 2:00 p.m.
Greenwich Mean Time: 6:00 p.m.
Hawaii Time: 10:00 a.m.
Alaska Time: 12:00 p.m.
Pacific Time: 1:00 p.m.
Mountain Time: 2:00 p.m.
Central Time: 3:00 p.m.
Eastern Time: 4:00 p.m.
Greenwich Mean Time: 8:00 p.m.
Mon, May 11Physics C: MechanicsPhysics C: Electricity and MagnetismUnited States Government and Politics
Tues, May 12LatinCalculus AB Calculus BCHuman Geography
Wed, May 13Physics 2: Algebra-BasedEnglish Literature and CompositionEuropean History
Thurs, May 14Spanish Literature and CultureChemistryPhysics 1: Algebra-Based
Fri, May 15Art HistoryUnited States HistoryComputer Science A
Mon, May 18Chinese Language and CultureBiologyEnvironmental Science
Tues, May 19Music TheoryPsychologyJapanese Language and Culture Italian Language and Culture
Wed, May 20German Language and CultureEnglish Language and CompositionMicroeconomics
Thurs, May 21French Language and CultureWorld History: ModernMacroeconomics
Fri, May 22Comparative Government and PoliticsStatisticsSpanish Language and Culture

What’s next?

College can be a costly endeavor, but textbooks don’t have to be your biggest expense. Learn how you can save money on your college textbooks with 8 simple tips.

Want free money?

  • Robinhood is a free investing app for your phone. I really mean free all around – free to join and they don’t charge any fees to buy or sell the stock. You can get a share of stock like Apple, Ford, or Sprint for free when you join through this link. The value of the free share may be anywhere between $2.50 and $200 and fluctuates based on market movements. You’ve got nothing to lose.
Brian Meiggs
Brian Meiggs
Brian is the founder of My Millennial Guide and is an entrepreneur who has spent the last few years creating websites and building brands. He has been quoted in several online publications, including Yahoo! Finance, NASDAQ, MSN Money, AOL, Discover Bank, GOBankingRates, Student Loan Hero, Fit Small Business, Cheapism, SmartAsset, Bankrate, RISE Credit, AllBusiness, Cheddar, Commonbond, Niche, Rewire, Credit Donkey, Debt.com, and more. He uses the free Personal Capital app to manage his cash flow and net worth.

Related Posts

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!